Menninger - Best Hospitals for Adult Psychiatry
Get the mental health treatment you need.
800.351.9058
Monday–Friday 8 am–5 pm CT

Recent News

Thursday, February 9, 2017
A Practical Guide to the Value of Interdisciplinary Assessments will be presented February 28 by Jonathan Stevens, MD, MPH, Michelle Patriquin, PhD, and Harrell Woodson, PhD.
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Innovative collaborations between community organizations and middle and high schools in the Houston area may be eligible for Magic Grants.
Friday, January 27, 2017
February 18 is the date of the event for former patients, who will hear from Menninger speakers, connect with peers and learn about a new support group.
Monday, January 16, 2017
Fellowships are available in The Clinic's inpatient adult specialty programs with the possibility of an advanced second-year fellowship.
Friday, December 23, 2016
A licensed clinical social worker offers tips to bridge the gap between expectations and reality.
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Patrick Thomas, MD, PhD, who works on Menninger's Professionals in Crisis Program, was interviewed by KPRC Channel 2 for their story on proposition betting.
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Jonathan Stevens, MD, MPH, appeared on Second Opinion, a public television program broadcast on more than 250 PBS affiliates.
Monday, November 21, 2016
Candidates for the 2017-2018 Postgraduate Social Work Fellowships must complete their online applications by February 3, 2017.
Thursday, November 10, 2016
The event will be for former patients who were in the Addictions track while at Menninger.
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
This is the only Child Attachment Interview training outside of the Anna Freud Centre in London.