Monday–Friday 8 am–5 pm CT

Recent News

Tuesday, March 13, 2018
The free webinar for mental health professionals will be presented by Cynthia Mulder, LCSW, director of Education, March 29.
Friday, March 9, 2018
Learn about the key benefits of participating in group therapy.
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Tickets are available for the May 3 event at the Westin Galleria in Houston.
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Check out the newsletter to learn the latest about Menninger's programs, services and staff.
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Virginia Miller Caballaro, LPC, a therapist in Menninger's Outpatient Services, offers her insight for getting through the holiday.
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
The All Recovery Alumni Support Group meetings will be held online beginning January 27.
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Peter Fonagy, PhD, will present "Techniques in Mentalizing" for the January 29 inaugural lecture, which is open to Houston-area mental health professionals.
Friday, January 12, 2018
Jonathan R. Stevens, MD, MPH, chief of Child & Adolescent Psychiatry, will be a presenter at the We Gotta Get Out of This Place: Trauma, Adolescents and Families conference in Evanston, Ill.
Friday, January 5, 2018
This training session, which is the only one available in the United States, is set for January 18-21 in Houston.
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Menninger clinicians John J. O'Neill, EdD, LCSW, LCDC, CAS, and Angela Koreth, MS, LPC-S, offer insights to help those struggling with grief during a time of the year that can be particularly challenging.