Monday–Friday 8 am–5 pm CT

Recent News

Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Dr. Fonagy will present Mentalizing with Avoidant/Narcissistic Personality Disorder Friday, November 16, at Menninger.
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
The event's topic was street drugs and treatment approaches to addiction.
Monday, October 29, 2018
Two of Menninger's addictions professionals will be part of our Facebook Live event Thursday, November 1, at 4 pm CT. Join us!
Thursday, October 4, 2018
This is the only U.S.-based Child Attachment Interview training course. It will be held November 9-12.
Friday, September 21, 2018
The theme of this year's conference is Partners in Recovery from Trauma.
Monday, September 10, 2018
These programs are designed to enhance the health, well-being and academic success of vulnerable middle and high school students.
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Psychiatrists nationwide have selected The Menninger Clinic as the no. 5 best hospital in psychiatry as reported today by U.S. News & World Report
Friday, May 18, 2018
With today's school shooting in Santa Fe, Texas, it's important to remember that less than five percent of persons with mental illness are violent.
Monday, April 16, 2018
The Cerner Millennium electronic health record is a health care IT platform designed to support an individual’s care journey across the continuum of patient care.
Thursday, December 14, 2017
The holiday season is a particularly challenging time for families grieving the loss of a loved one.